Welcome to our website! Call us: (800) 123 4567 and send e-mail: [email protected]

Contact Us

Get in Touch


    For any queries related to Registration, Accommodation, Country Allotment, Committee Allocation, Delegation Info, or just about anything else related to the VIBGYORMUN, please feel free to contact:

    Ms Tripti Parekh
    VIBGYORMUN 10 Chair
    [email protected]

    Ms Seema Agrawal
    VIBGYORMUN 10 Coordinator
    [email protected]

    Contact on +91 7718 016 405
    between 11:00 am and 04:00 pm (Monday to Friday)